Contact

SIPEF Headquarters

Kasteel Calesberg - Calesbergdreef 5
B-2900   Schoten - Belgium
VAT BE 0404.491.285
RPR ANTWERP
Phone +32 3 641 97 00
info@sipef.com

Investors Relations

François Van Hoydonck - managing director
Phone +32 3 641 97 51

Johan Nelis - chief financial officer
Phone +32 3 641 97 53
investors@sipef.com

Finance

Johan Nelis
chief financial officer
Phone +32 3 641 97 53
finance@sipef.com

Estates Department

Charles De Wulf
manager estates department
Phone +32 3 641 97 12
estates@sipef.com

Marketing Fruits

Thomas Hildenbrand
manager fruits department
Phone +32 3 641 97 17
fruits@sipef.com

Marketing Commodities

Robbert Kessels
chief commercial officer
Phone +32 3 641 97 42
marketing@sipef.com

Sustainability

Olivier Tichit
manager environment & conservation
Phone +62 61 4106 0020
sustainability@sipef.com

Grievances

Click here to report a grievance...

Mailing List / Annual Report Subscription

(Un)Subscribe to the SIPEF mailing list here...

Click here if you want to receive (or stop receiving) a hardcopy of the annual report by mail.

Roadmap

SIPEF - The connection to the world of sustainable tropical agriculture